Oh No! Image no work :^(

Welcome to my Blog!

This is where i post my Incoherent Ramblings!!

I really dont know what to put here besides like more indepth updates on things im working on, projects, life, or just random stuff lol, ill probably just end up puttting down whatever is on my mind when i think about writing it :P

Everyhing should be posted in order of latest post at the top etc, etc,

The start of this site!

4/18/2024

My boyfriend and I were working on our own collaborative site that we can use as an artfront/portfolio/business thingy the other day (Jack&Jane) and I got thinking that I should make my own personal site just to mess around and test how to do things for the main collaborative one, that and i used to have one on here back in 2017(?) i just have a lot of fun getting a little baked and getting lost in code lmao, most of the stuff ive done here on this one just today has been a learning curve and just so so much fun! i freaking love coding i could talk about getting lost in it all day. probabably have been working on this site like all day lol~! started on it like 9 hours ago cant believe all the stuff ive gotten done just today! there should be some photos below of the work ive done. cant see my shitty code lol cant see my shitty site lol